Suffolk Coastal District Council

Election of Councillor for the Wenhaston and Westleton District Ward

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A Poll for the Election of a District Councillor will be held on Thursday, 20 September 2018 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected for the District Ward is ONE.
- 3. The names, in alphabetical order and other particulars of the candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing the nomination papers are as follows:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES IN FULL	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION	PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPERS
BENNETT	CARL	Parham Hall, Hall Hill, Parham, Woodbridge IP13 9AB	The Green Party	Marie A Rolfe, John G Rolfe, Ann Jones, Paul Richard Meaden, Margaret A Edwards, Andrew R Norris, Alan V Spindler, Jane M Gamble, Jason S Baxter, David J Rutland
GOWER	MICHAEL	Old Hall, Bartholomews Lane, Wenhaston With Mells Hamlet, Halesworth IP19 9DG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lilian M Spindler, Terence A Goss, Jinnie H J Barham, Walter B Attenborough, Marjorie L Onyett, Patricia E L Elliott, June M Brereton, Calum M Thomson, Teresa J Thomson, Patricia J Swindell
TURNER	ANDREW	The Barn, The Hill, Westleton, Saxmundham IP17 3AN	Liberal Democrats	Susan Townsend, Jane M Simmons, Catriona Hopkins, Irene Anderson Bews, Elaine M Blencowe, Wilson Harvey, Gillian M Frostick, John Whistlecraft, Marilyn Francis, Kitty Anna Turner

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

POLLING DISTRICT	POLLING STATION	DESCRIPTIONS OF PERSONS ENTITLED TO VOTE THEREAT
BF	Blythburgh Village Hall Station Road Blythburgh Halesworth IP19 9LN	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1244.000
ВН	Bramfield Village Hall Bridge Street Bramfield Halesworth IP19 9HZ	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1281.000
DB	Darsham Village Hall The Street Darsham Saxmundham IP17 3QA	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1291.000
DDX	New Reading Room St James Street Dunwich IP17 3DX	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1103.000
TA	Bramfield Village Hall Bridge Street Bramfield Halesworth IP19 9HZ	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1050.000
W	Walberswick Village Hall The Annexe The Street Walberswick Southwold IP18 6UA	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1284.000
WC	Wenhaston Village Hall Hall Road Wenhaston IP19 9EP	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1701.000
WE	Westleton Village Hall The Street Westleton Saxmundham IP17 3AA	WENHASTON AND WESTLETON 0.000- 1388.000

Suffolk Coastal District Council
East Suffolk House
Station Road
Melton
Woodbridge IP12 1RT

Stephen Baker Returning Officer

Dated: 12 September 2018